Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ginger Gray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ginger Gray

4.5 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aimee Martin

Aimee Martin

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is always helpful, professional and kind. They make you feel like family. This is important when dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of michael scruggs

michael scruggs

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and very helpful"
Profile photo of Brian Geno

Brian Geno

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Ginger Gray was very helpful. She was attentive to all of my needs and assured me that her entire staff would do the same. I found that to be true and I am grateful that I found that agency. I love it!"
Profile photo of arnold becerra

arnold becerra

June 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ» speechlessπŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»πŸ‘ŽπŸ»"
Profile photo of Ben Heller

Ben Heller

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lissy Melendez

Lissy Melendez

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Exelent service. (Original) Exelent servicio."
Profile photo of Jeremy Minick

Jeremy Minick

December 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ginger Gray is an incredibly motivated, passionate and sincere professional with a unique ability to create friendly, expert teams. If you're looking for a team to help you navigate the rocky insurance landscape and make the BEST decisions, Ginger's team is a must."
Profile photo of Arpat A

Arpat A

October 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"I love the Mrs.Ginger and her team, they are doing incredible customer service that we would never have in some other places, thank you so much for being with us!"
Profile photo of Cheree Warrick

Cheree Warrick

June 13, 2014

5  out of  5
"Ginger and her team are phenomenal, courteous, and willing to go above and beyond to assist in both obtaining coverage and handling claims."