Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ginger Gray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ginger Gray

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hannah Bjorndal

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Ginger’s team for years and they are wonderful! I have all my insurance policies through them - car, homeowners, business. Thank you for taking great care of me!!"

Aimee Martin

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is always helpful, professional and kind. They make you feel like family. This is important when dealing with insurance."

michael scruggs

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and very helpful"

Cynthia Resnick

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I moved to Virginia in 2004 my current State Farm agent from Maryland did not provide insurance for Virginia residents. I was walking near my home, passed a State Farm office, went in and signed up for insurance for my autos and home that day and have stayed with Ginger ever since. I usually do a lot of research before I my a decision about who my insurance agent should be but I was very impressed with Ginger and have not regretted my decision ever since. When my children were ready to drive they also used Ginger for insurance while they were living where she was able to sell insurance. Her staff has always been very helpful and are one of the reasons I have stayed with Ginger."

Brian Geno

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Ginger Gray was very helpful. She was attentive to all of my needs and assured me that her entire staff would do the same. I found that to be true and I am grateful that I found that agency. I love it!"

arnold becerra

June 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 speechless👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻"

Ben Heller

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Came through for me today. Renting a truck at the Depot to go and pick up my Jeep from the dealership. Needed a flat bed to pick up a hard top. My insurance card was in the Jeep that I was picking up. Face Palm. Call Ginger's office, Debbie, the heroine of the story, answers, seconds later, insurance card is there, keys in hand. Boom goes the dynamite."

Lissy Melendez

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Exelent service. (Original) Exelent servicio."

Jeremy Minick

December 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Ginger Gray is an incredibly motivated, passionate and sincere professional with a unique ability to create friendly, expert teams. If you're looking for a team to help you navigate the rocky insurance landscape and make the BEST decisions, Ginger's team is a must."

Mitesh Sheth

August 18, 2017

1  out of  5
"THE WORST representation ever! Since having insurance from her, there was no following up, no once in the office ever picked up a phone and when we finally got hold of her! She was condescending and did not want to even fight for her client for a claim. Flooded basement! Nope! Leaking roof due to hail, NOPE. ON TOP OF THAT threatening people that if they leave they will not get insurance anywhere else!! WOW! Changed our provider in a heartbeat."

Arpat A

October 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"I love the Mrs.Ginger and her team, they are doing incredible customer service that we would never have in some other places, thank you so much for being with us!"

Cheree Warrick

June 13, 2014

5  out of  5
"Ginger and her team are phenomenal, courteous, and willing to go above and beyond to assist in both obtaining coverage and handling claims."