Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Asha swain

Asha swain

August 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Asha swain
"Great to deal with the staffs . Friendly"
Profile photo of Courtney Sander

Courtney Sander

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Sander
"Always a great experience with Ginger’s team!"
Profile photo of Marv B

Marv B

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marv B
"Ginger Gray is not only a superb State Farm Agent through her agency as evidenced by her many awards and accolades, but she is a genuine kind and empathetic person. She also has developed an excellent, professional and competent staff to assist her. Last year someone totaled my car. Ginger immediately obtained a rental car for me to to use while my claim was being processed. Teresa managed my claim with speed and efficiency. Whenever the opportunity arises, I refer my friends and associates to the Ginger Gray State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Hannah Bjorndal

Hannah Bjorndal

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Bjorndal
"Have been working with Ginger’s team for years and they are wonderful! I have all my insurance policies through them - car, homeowners, business. Thank you for taking great care of me!!"
Profile photo of Aimee M

Aimee M

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee M
"Everyone here is always helpful, professional and kind. They make you feel like family. This is important when dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of michael scruggs

michael scruggs

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michael scruggs
"Very nice people and very helpful"
Profile photo of Cynthia Resnick

Cynthia Resnick

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Resnick
"When I moved to Virginia in 2004 my current State Farm agent from Maryland did not provide insurance for Virginia residents. I was walking near my home, passed a State Farm office, went in and signed up for insurance for my autos and home that day and have stayed with Ginger ever since. I usually do a lot of research before I my a decision about who my insurance agent should be but I was very impressed with Ginger and have not regretted my decision ever since. When my children were ready to drive they also used Ginger for insurance while they were living where she was able to sell insurance. Her staff has always been very helpful and are one of the reasons I have stayed with Ginger."
Profile photo of Brian Geno

Brian Geno

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Geno
"State Farm agent Ginger Gray was very helpful. She was attentive to all of my needs and assured me that her entire staff would do the same. I found that to be true and I am grateful that I found that agency. I love it!"
Profile photo of arnold becerra

arnold becerra

June 6, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by arnold becerra
"👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 speechless👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻"
Profile photo of Ben Heller

Ben Heller

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Heller
"Came through for me today. Renting a truck at the Depot to go and pick up my Jeep from the dealership. Needed a flat bed to pick up a hard top. My insurance card was in the Jeep that I was picking up. Face Palm. Call Ginger's office, Debbie, the heroine of the story, answers, seconds later, insurance card is there, keys in hand. Boom goes the dynamite."
Profile photo of Lissy Melendez

Lissy Melendez

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lissy Melendez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. (Original) Exelent servicio."
Profile photo of Jeremy Minick

Jeremy Minick

December 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Minick
"Ginger Gray is an incredibly motivated, passionate and sincere professional with a unique ability to create friendly, expert teams. If you're looking for a team to help you navigate the rocky insurance landscape and make the BEST decisions, Ginger's team is a must."
Profile photo of Mitesh Sheth

Mitesh Sheth

August 18, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Mitesh Sheth
"THE WORST representation ever! Since having insurance from her, there was no following up, no once in the office ever picked up a phone and when we finally got hold of her! She was condescending and did not want to even fight for her client for a claim. Flooded basement! Nope! Leaking roof due to hail, NOPE. ON TOP OF THAT threatening people that if they leave they will not get insurance anywhere else!! WOW! Changed our provider in a heartbeat."
Profile photo of Arpat A

Arpat A

October 29, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Arpat A
"I love the Mrs.Ginger and her team, they are doing incredible customer service that we would never have in some other places, thank you so much for being with us!"
Profile photo of Cheree Warrick

Cheree Warrick

June 13, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Cheree Warrick
"Ginger and her team are phenomenal, courteous, and willing to go above and beyond to assist in both obtaining coverage and handling claims."